Contacts

For general inquiries about PaNOSC please submit an issue to this project or send an email to contact@panosc.eu

To contact the management board of PaNOSC, please contact management@panosc.eu

Content unavailable
To see this content you need to accept cookies in the pop up box at the bottom of your screen
Share this content

WP leaders

Leader WP1 – Management:
Jordi Bodera Sempere
Phone: +33 476 882308
Email: jordi.bodera@esrf.fr

Leader WP2 – Data Policy and Stewardship:
Andy Götz
Phone: +33 476 882131
Email: andy.gotz@esrf.fr

Leader WP3 – Data Catalog Services:
Tobias Richter
Phone: +46 72 1792 314
Email: tobias.richter@esss.se

Leader WP4 – Data Analysis Services:
Hans Fanghor
Phone: +49 (0)40 8998-6702
Email: hans.fangohr@xfel.eu

Leader WP5 – Virtual Neutron and X-ray Laboratory (VINYL):
Carsten Fortmann-Grote
Email: carsten.grote@xfel.eu

Leader WP6 – EOSC integration:
Jean-François Perrin
Email: perrin@ill.eu

Leader WP7 – Sustainability:
Roberto Pugliese
Phone: +39 040 375 8028
Email: roberto.pugliese@ceric-eric.eu

Leader WP8 – Staff and User Training:
Thomas Rod
Phone: +45 2550 3909
Email: thomas.rod@esss.se

Leader WP9 – Outreach / Communication and Dissemination / Impact:
Nicoletta Carboni
Phone:
+39 040 375 8953
Email: nicoletta.carboni@ceric-eric.eu